关于米达德海华欣(MIDA DE SEA HUA HIN)

米达德海华欣(MIDA DE SEA HUA HIN)作为一家当代和时尚的酒店,已被评为2016年世界豪华酒店奖,米达酒店靠近华欣的观光和着名地区的中心,提供豪华别致的度假胜地。距离曼谷只有两个半小时的时间,体验完美的海风假期。

这是一个很短的步行到一个美妙的私人沙滩,在那里你可以放松和游泳。米达德海华欣(MIDA DE SEA HUA HIN)的每间客房均享有私人阳台和迷人的海景,拥有当代装饰和田园诗般的沙滩。酒店提供115个单位,包括皇家套房,复式泳池,复式一/二/三卧室和豪华。更大的生活空间,从45-169平方米在整个住宿期间非常安静,非常适合休闲和商务。

About Mida De Sea Hua Hin

酒店的设施包括健身中心,桑拿浴室和蒸汽浴室,室外海水游泳池,商务中心和所有公共区域的Wi-Fi功能以及新的当代会议室,以迎合您的商务活动和婚礼,可容纳多达500人。千万不要错过尝试在M咖啡厅全天开放的美味泰式美食和国际美食,该咖啡厅每天营业时间为06.00 - 23.00。

逃离家庭友好的度假村,设想浪漫的婚礼或与你的朋友一起享受永远珍藏的非凡回忆!

立即预订

ABOUT MIDA DE SEA HUAHIN

Mida De Sea Hua Hin has been named the World Luxury Hotel Awards 2016 in South East Asia. As a Contemporary and Stylish Hotel, Mida offers a luxury chic resort near the center of Hua Hin‘s sightseeing and famous area. Experience a perfect sea-breeze holiday only two and a half hours from Bangkok.

It is only a short walk to a wonderful private sand beach where you can relax and swim. Discover a contemporary décor and an idyllic sand beach at Mida De Sea Hua Hin with private balconies and captivating ocean views in every room. The hotel provides 115 units including royal suite, duplex pool access, duplex one/ two/ three bedroom and deluxe. Larger living space from 45-169 sq.m. with a very quiet throughout your stay is ideal for leisure and business.

About Mida De Sea Hua Hin

The hotel’s facilities include fitness centre, sauna and stream room, outdoor salt water swimming pool, business centre and Wi-Fi capability in all public areas and new contemporary convention rooms to cater to your business event and wedding which can accommodate up to 500 people. Don’t miss to try all-day dining delicious Thai cuisine and international dining at M Cafe which is daily open from 06.00 – 23.00.

Escape for a family-friendly resort, envision a romantic wedding or enjoy with your friends with extraordinarily memories you’ll treasure forever!

BOOK NOW